None

Chapter Contacts

Northern Chapter

Shah Brionez
President
A Insurance
shah@ainsurance.com

Matt Wood
Vice President
Insur-West
matt@insur-west.com

Utah Chapter

Matt Barber
Western States Insurance Agency
87 East Center Street
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
801-798-7461
matt@westernstatesinsurance.net

Marketing Association

CJ Duncan
FirstComp
cjduncan@firstcomp.com

Mike Russell
EMC Insurance Companies
mike.b.russell@emcins.com

Rachel Griffith
Travelers
rgriffi4@travelers.com

Salt Lake Chapter

President
Aaron Griffith
Beehive Insurance
302 West 5400 South #101
Murray, UT 84107
8014-685-6860
agriffith@beehiveinsurance.com

President
Dave Riding
Infini-Team Insurance
39 West 9000 South
Sandy, UT 84070
801-619-6288
dave@infini-team.com
 

Southern Chapter